

Mid-Atlantic Pipe Trades Association 2023 Endorsements

Northern Virginia House of Delegates

- 1 Patrick Hope
- 2 Adele McClure
- 3 Alphonso Lopez
- 5 Elizabeth Bennet-Parker
- 7 Karen Keys-Gamarra
- 8 Irene Shin
- 9 Karrie Delaney
- 10 Dan Helmer
- 12 Holly Seibold
- 13 Marcus Simon
- 15 Laura Jane Cohen
- 16 Paul Krizek
- 17 Mark Sickles
- 18 Kathy Tran
- 19 Rozia Henson
- 20 Michelle Maldonado
- 21 Josh Thomas
- 22 Travis Nembhard
- 23 Candi King
- 24 Luke Torian
- 25 Briana Sewell
- 26 Kannan Srinivasan
- 27 Artoosa Reaser
- 28 David Reid
- 29 Marty Martinez
- 65 Josh Cole

Northern Virginia – Districts in Local 5 and 602 Jurisdiction Central Virginia – Districts in Local 10 Jurisdiction Hampton Road – Districts in Local 110 Jurisdiction

Northern Virginia Senate

- 27 Joel Griffin
- 29 Jeremy McPike
- 31 Russet Perry
- 32 Suhas Subramanyam
- 33 Jennifer Carroll Foy
- 34 Scott Surovell
- 35 David Marsden
- 36 Stella Pekarsky
- 37 Sadam Salim
- 38 Jennifer Boysko
- 39 Adam Ebbin
- 40 Barbara Favola

Central Virginia House of Delegates

- 41 Lily Franklin 54 – Katrina Callsen 55 – Amy Laufer 57 – Susanna Gibson 58 – Rodney Willett 76 – Debra Gardner 78 – Betsy Carr 79 – Rae Cousins
- 80 Destiny LeVere Boling
- 81 Delores McQuinn

Central Virginia Senate

- 4 Trish White-Boyd
- 11 Creigh Deeds
- 13 Lashresce Aird
- 14 Lamont Bagby
- 15 Ghazala Hashmi
- 16 Schuyler VanValkenburg

Hampton Roads House of Delegates

- 70 Shelly Simonds
- 84 Nadarius Clark
- 85 Cia Price
- 87 Jeion Ward
- 88 Don Scott
- 89 Karen Jenkins
- 91 Cliff Hayes
- 92 Bonita Anthony
- 95 Alex Askew
- 96 Kelly Fowler
- 97 Michael Feggans

Hampton Roads Senate

- 17 Clint Jenkins
- 21 Angela Williams-Graves
- 22 Aaron Rouse
- 23 Mamie Locke

Arlington County

Maureen Coffey – Board of Supervisors Parisa Dehghani-Tafti – Commonwealth Attorney

Fairfax County

Jeff McKay – Board of Supervisors Chair Walter Alcorn – Board of Supervisors Hunter Miller District Dalia Palchik – Board of Supervisors Providence District James Walkinshaw – Board of Supervisors Braddock District Rodney Lusk – Board of Supervisors Franconia District Andres Jimenez – Board of Supervisors Mason District Kathy Smith – Board of Supervisors Sully District Jimmy Bierman – Board of Supervisors Dranesville District Albert Vega – Board of Supervisors Springfield District Steve Descano – Commonwealth Attorney

Henrico County

Shannon Taylor – Commonwealth Attorney Clerk of Courts – Gray Montrose Brookland District – Stephen Rast Fairfield District – Roscoe Cooper Three Chopt District – Misty Whitehead Tuckahoe District – John Rogish Varina District – Tyrone Nelson

Prince William County

Deshundra Jefferson – Board of Supervisors Chair Victor Angry – Board of Supervisors Neabsco District Andrea Bailey – Board of Supervisors Potomac District Margaret Franklin – Board of Supervisors Woodbridge District Kenny Boddye – Board of Supervisors Occoquan District Amy Ashworth – Commonwealth Attorney Josh King – Sheriff Barbur Lateef – School Board Chair Justin Wilk – School Board Potomac District Lisa Zargarpur – School Board Cole District Loree Williams – School Board Woodbridge District Richard Jessie – School Board Occoquan District

Loudoun County

Phyllis Randall – Board of Supervisors Chair Juli Briskman – Board of Supervisors Algonkian District Mike Turner – Board of Supervisors Ashburn District Sylvia Glass – Board of Supervisors Broad Run District Puja Khanna – Board of Supervisors Dulles District Koran Saines – Board of Supervisors Sterling District Kristen Umstattd – Board of Supervisors Leesburg District Buta Biberaj – Commonwealth Attorn